Rain Don’t Go!! I need to REST.

Rain makes me sleepy.

Rain makes me not want to work – no laundry or dishes.

Rain makes me watch TV all day.

Rain makes me not answer the phone.

Rain makes me ignore the paperwork that calls my name from my bag.

Rain makes me want to eat ice cream.

Rain makes me find a good movie on on-demand.

Rain makes me order a larger pizza to go with my ice cream and movie.

Rain makes me use my popcorn maker to go with the large pizza, ice cream and movie.

Rain makes me stay in the house.

Rain makes me REST.

9 thoughts on “Rain Don’t Go!! I need to REST.

  1. I feel exactly the same way about the rain. I almost sliced today about how great the rain was and how glad I was that it let me sleep in this morning. I also understand that “bag of work” calling your name. I just want to sit and read and comment on slices all day!

  2. You post interesting articles here. Your page deserves much more traffic.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful tool that can help you,
    simply search in google: svetsern traffic tips

Leave a Reply

