Guess Who’s Back?!

Guess who’s back?
Me – the reluctant writer

Guess who’s back?
Me – the one who is going to take this challenge head on

Guess who’s back?
Me – the one with the comical spin on things

Guess who’s back?
Me – the one who keeps asking herself “Are you really going to do this again?”

Guess who’s back?
Me – the one who is NOW looking forward to the inspiration to write everyday for 31 days

The weeks leading up to the challenge I kept saying to myself, “You are not going to do it. You are not going to do it.” I am not sure how or why I decided to do it. I know I woke this morning and logged in to the site. Then my fingers did the most amazing thing. My fingers drafted this short little piece. I have a feeling my fingers are going to be my driving force for the next 30 days.

Guess who’s back?
Me – the writer

10 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back?!

  1. Yay! Welcome back! I felt so much of the same things you did- I’m so glad you decided to let your fingers start drafting. Keep em coming!

  2. Oh yes! I can’t wait to read and laugh!!! You have a way with words…and I am so glad the “writer” in you has come out through your fingers!!!!! Looking forward to 30 more days of this fun!

Leave a Reply

