My Celebration

I am going to celebrate the small things today.
I am going to celebrate that I actually hit my Fitbit goal today – 10,000 steps.
I am going to celebrate that my girls were happy that we were home before sundown. Spring is around the corner. We are ready!!
I am going to celebrate that my oldest girl was excited to tell me how awesome of day she had. She has had some rough days lately – girl drama.
I am going to celebrate that my youngest girl was in bed before 7. She said her teacher talked a lot. I believe she meant she “taught a lot.”
I am going to celebrate that my hubby decided to surprise with lunch today. He was off from work and thought about me.
I am going to celebrate that today was a good day.

It is important to find some rays of sun in your day. I look for rays in every aspect of my day and I celebrate those rays.

4 thoughts on “My Celebration

Leave a Reply

