Rejuvenation

I have been awake since 5 am and I have had the opportunity to think – I mean like really think. My thoughts are of spring, warmer weather, sockless days, pedicures and manicures. My thoughts are green grass, flowering trees, birds chirping, rainy days. My thoughts are sunny days, ice cream trips, coatless days, time spent in the yard, favorite beverages on the patio. My thoughts are of Spring – my prelude to Summer. I feel it in the air. Please hurry. I need you to come to help rejuvenate me.

6 thoughts on “Rejuvenation

  1. Yes!!!!!! I love every single thing about this! You have found the best parts of Spring and make me hopeful that it will be a time to refresh and reframe!

Leave a Reply

